Inicio » , , , , , , , , » The Lizards - Reptilicus Maximus (2015) [Mega]

The Lizards - Reptilicus Maximus (2015) [Mega]

The long-awaited new album from the classic-rock band THE LIZARDS, featuring former members of BLACK SABBATH, RAINBOW, CACTUS and RIOT, will be released in September on Hyperspace Records in partnership with drumming legend Carmine Appice's Rocker Records. Titled "Reptilicus Maximus", the band's seventh album features guest appearances by Glenn Hughes (DEEP PURPLE), Frank Marino (MAHOGANY RUSH) and Vinnie Moore (UFO). Once again, the breathtaking cover artwork was created by longtime LIZARDS artist Rick Klemann.

THE LIZARDS are drummer Bobby Rondinelli (RAINBOW, BLACK SABBATH, BLUE ÖYSTER CULT), vocalist/keyboardist Mike DiMeo (RIOT, MASTERPLAN), bassist Randy Pratt (who also plays harp with CACTUS) and guitarist Patrick Klein (who recorded and mixed the album). The band's 2006 release, "Against All Odds", and their covers album from 2009, "Archeology", garnered rave reviews from fans and music press alike worldwide, catapulting THE LIZARDS into legendary status.


Share this article :

Publicar un comentario

Se aceptan críticas constructivas y obviamente opiniones y pedidos.

Populares Semanal